Hjärups Byalag

Styrelse

ORDFÖRANDE
Sofia Güll
Åkervägen 8, 245 62 HJÄRUP
040 - 46 28 08,
0730 - 20 32 86
sofia.gull@gmail.com



VICE ORDFÖRANDE
Tomas Naeslund
Södra Tvärvägen 19, 245 65 HJÄRUP
0702 - 70 20 05
t.naeslund@yahoo.com



KASSÖR
Peter Hofbauer
Emmas Väg 4, 245 63 Hjärup
0708 - 460527
peter@hofbauer.se



ARRANGEMANG, BYABLADET
Ingegerd Höglund
Malenas väg 17, 245 63 HJÄRUP
040 - 46 54 82,
0703 - 52 58 03
ingegerdhoglund@gmail.com



Milan Stamenkovic
Kerstis Väg 10, 245 63 HJÄRUP
0705 - 10 05 39
milan.stamenkovic@gmail.com



Ulla-Britt Henningsson
Banmästargården 76, 245 63 HJÄRUP
040 - 46 03 43,
0704 - 39 04 01
ubh13@hotmail.se



Bodil Carlsson
Malenas Väg 7, 245 63 HJÄRUP
0705 - 46 19 19
rosberg.bodil@gmail.com



Ingemar Persson
Måns väg 6, 245 63 HJÄRUP
040 - 46 06 95,
0705 - 26 83 12
ingemar.le.persson@telia.com



Charlotte Wilhelmsson
Tors Väg 27, 245 64 HJÄRUP
0733 - 99 55 66
wilhelmsson.charlotte@gmail.com



MÖTESSEKRETERARE & SUPPLEANT
Anna Bruun Månsson
Sagas väg 9, 245 64 HJÄRUP
040 - 46 43 46
anna@tomorrowtoday.se



SUPPLEANT
Michael Tsiparis
Nytorpsvägen 10, 245 66 Hjärup
michael.tsiparis@gmail.com




Listan över styrelsemedlemmarna finns också i PDF på följande länk